Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Présentation

  • : GSF
  • : blog de la fraternité Saint François
  • Contact

Cholettre

Contact

27 août 2013 2 27 /08 /août /2013 06:26

 

 

Le chanteur est Matt Maher.

 

 

Pour voir la vidéo cliquez ici

 

 

Les paroles de la chansons sont :

 

Lord i come, i confess

bowing here i find my rest

without you i fall apart

You're the one that guides my heart

 

Lord i need you, oh i need you

every hour i need you

my one defense, my righteousness

oh God, how i need you

 

where sin runs deep, your grace is more

where grace is found is where you are

and where you are, i am free

holiness is Chris in me

Yes, where you are i am free

holiness is Christ in me

 

Lord i need you, oh i need you

every hour i need you

my one defense, my righteousness

oh God, how i need you

 

so teach my song to rise to you

when temptations come my way

and when i cannot stand, i'll fall on you

Jesus you're my hope and stay

and when i cannot stand, i'll fall on you

Jesus you're my hope and stay

 

 

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires